Loading...

Campus Recreation Portal

JOHN H. PRICE SPORTS AND RECREATION CENTRE - CENTRE SPORTIF ET RÉCRÉATIF JOHN H. PRICE

Our staff is here to help you with any questions you may have. Please feel free to provide your feedback to any staff representative or contact us by phone, or through a suggestion slip at the Welcome Desk. We want to hear from you!
For more information on becoming a member at the Bishop's University Sports Centre, please contact us by email at recreation@ubishops.ca or by phone at 819-822-9600 Ext: 2669.
Notre personnel est là pour vous aider avec toutes les questions que vous pourriez avoir. N'hésitez pas à nous faire part de vos commentaires à tout représentant du personnel ou à nous contacter par téléphone, ou par le biais d'un bordereau de suggestions au Welcome Desk. Nous voulons de vos nouvelles!
Pour plus de renseignements sûrs comment devenir membre du Centre Sportif de l'Université Bishop's, veuillez communiquer avec nous par courriel à recreation@ubishops.ca ou par téléphone au 819-822-9600, poste 2669.

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Matt McBrine
Director of Athletics and Recreation
matt.mcbrine@ubishops.ca
819.822.9600 ext. 2668
Joey Sabo
Athletics Manager
joey.sabo@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2673
Christopher Fowlis
Facility Manager
cfowlis@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2629
Claude Leclair
Business Development Manager
cleclair@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2326
Katrina Lambert
Sports Medicine Manager
klambert@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2327
Martin Rourke
Sports Information and Sponsorship Coordinator
mrourke@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2507
Ryan Smith
Recreation and Camps Coordinator
rsmith@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2537
Dominique Lemelin 
Customer Service Representative
dlemelin@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext 2666
Faye Scott
Administrative Assistant 
fscott@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2671
Kyle Handy
Intramural Coordinator
khandy@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2331

HOURS OF OPERATION - HORAIRE DU CENTRE SPORTIF

Monday to Friday - lundi au vendredi 6:30-22:00
Saturday and Sunday - samedi et dimanche 9:00-17:00

INDOOR POOL HOURS - HORAIRE DE LA PISCINE INTÉRIEUR

Monday, Wednesday, Friday - lundi, mercredi, vendredi 6:30-8:00 (open swim - bain libre)
Monday to Thursday - lundi au jeudi 11:30 -13:00, 17:00 -19:00 (open swim - bain libre)
Friday - vendredi 11:30-13:00 (open swim - bain libre)
Saturday - samedi 
13:30 - 16:30 (open swim - bain libre)
Sunday - dimanche  10:00 - 16:30 (open swim - bain libre)

OUTDOOR POOL HOURS - HORAIRE DE LA PISCINE EXTÉRIEURES

Closed for the year - Fermé pour l'année

Bishop's University
accepts
Visa Mastercard American Express


Join the fastest growing Recreation Portal Software!